ethiopian airlines Deals

* All fares are of round trip flights including all taxes & service fees. The fares are based on historical data and subject to change that can not be guaranteed at the time of booking. Please read Our terms and conditions

Airline
From / To
Departure / Return
Class
*Sample Fares
Manchester (MAN)
Entebbe (EBB)

Thu, 07 Oct 21

Mon, 31 Oct 22

Economy

£332*/pp

London (LHR)
(DKR)

Sat, 29 Oct 22

Wed, 30 Nov 22

Economy

£466*/pp

London (LHR)
Abuja (ABV)

Thu, 01 Dec 22

Sat, 31 Dec 22

Economy

£466*/pp

Manchester (MAN)
Accra (ACC)

Thu, 01 Sep 22

Wed, 30 Nov 22

Economy

£405*/pp

London (LHR)
Addis Ababa (ADD)

Fri, 01 Sep 23

Thu, 30 Nov 23

Economy

£498*/pp

London (LHR)
Bamako (BKO)

Thu, 01 Sep 22

Sat, 08 Oct 22

Economy

£544*/pp

Manchester (MAN)
Banjul (BJL)

Thu, 01 Dec 22

Sat, 31 Dec 22

Economy

£786*/pp

Manchester (MAN)
Bulawayo (BUQ)

Thu, 01 Sep 22

Wed, 30 Nov 22

Economy

£723*/pp

Manchester (MAN)
Dakar (DSS)

Thu, 30 Mar 23

Fri, 30 Jun 23

Economy

£477*/pp

London (LHR)
Dar Es Salaam (DAR)

Sun, 01 Jan 23

Wed, 29 Mar 23

Economy

£312*/pp

London (LHR)
Doha (DOH)

Sun, 09 Oct 22

Thu, 10 Nov 22

Economy

£625*/pp

Manchester (MAN)
Entebbe (EBB)

Thu, 01 Sep 22

Wed, 30 Nov 22

Economy

£335*/pp

London (LHR)
Freetown (FNA)

Sun, 01 Jan 23

Sat, 11 Mar 23

Economy

£519*/pp

Manchester (MAN)
Harare (HRE)

Sun, 01 Jan 23

Sun, 30 Apr 23

Economy

£388*/pp

London (LHR)
Johannesburg (JNB)

Thu, 01 Sep 22

Sat, 15 Oct 22

Economy

£369*/pp

London (LHR)
Khartoum (KRT)

Thu, 30 Mar 23

Fri, 30 Jun 23

Economy

£413*/pp

London (LHR)
Kinshasa (FIH)

Thu, 01 Sep 22

Sat, 08 Oct 22

Economy

£421*/pp

Manchester (MAN)
Lagos (LOS)

Sun, 01 Jan 23

Wed, 15 Feb 23

Economy

£352*/pp

London (LHR)
Luanda (LAD)

Thu, 01 Sep 22

Thu, 10 Nov 22

Economy

£425*/pp

Manchester (MAN)
Lusaka (LUN)

Fri, 01 Jul 22

Wed, 31 Aug 22

Economy

£481*/pp

Manchester (MAN)
Mahe Island (SEZ)

Sun, 01 Jan 23

Wed, 29 Mar 23

Economy

£410*/pp

Manchester (MAN)
Maputo (MPM)

Thu, 30 Mar 23

Fri, 30 Jun 23

Economy

£482*/pp

London (LHR)
Mombasa (MBA)

Sun, 01 Jan 23

Tue, 21 Mar 23

Economy

£317*/pp

London (LHR)
Nairobi (NBO)

Sun, 16 Oct 22

Wed, 30 Nov 22

Economy

£365*/pp

Manchester (MAN)
Zanzibar (ZNZ)

Sun, 01 Jan 23

Wed, 29 Mar 23

Economy

£403*/pp

Book Cheap Flights




Need Travel Expert Assistance?

0203 745 5720 Call Now