kenya airways Deals

* All fares are of round trip flights including all taxes & service fees. The fares are based on historical data and subject to change that can not be guaranteed at the time of booking. Please read Our terms and conditions

Airline
From / To
Departure / Return
Class
*Sample Fares
Edinburgh (EDI)
Entebbe (EBB)

Fri, 08 Oct 21

Mon, 31 Oct 22

Economy

£360*/pp

London (LHR)
Lagos (LOS)

Thu, 01 Sep 22

Wed, 30 Nov 22

Economy

£433*/pp

Newcastle (NCL)
Abidjan (ABJ)

Sat, 09 Oct 21

Wed, 10 Nov 21

Economy

£546*/pp

London (LHR)
Accra (ACC)

Thu, 01 Sep 22

Wed, 30 Nov 22

Economy

£305*/pp

London (LHR)
Addis Ababa (ADD)

Wed, 01 Dec 21

Fri, 31 Dec 21

Economy

£305*/pp

London (LHR)
Antananarivo (TNR)

Sun, 17 Apr 22

Sat, 30 Jul 22

Economy

£515*/pp

London (LHR)
Bamako (BKO)

Sat, 01 Jan 22

Sat, 29 Jan 22

Economy

£627*/pp

London (LHR)
Cape Town (CPT)

Thu, 11 Nov 21

Tue, 30 Nov 21

Economy

£305*/pp

London (LHR)
Dakar (DSS)

Sun, 30 Jan 22

Thu, 30 Jun 22

Economy

£611*/pp

Edinburgh (EDI)
Dar Es Salaam (DAR)

Thu, 17 Feb 22

Thu, 30 Jun 22

Economy

£653*/pp

London (LHR)
Douala (DLA)

Sat, 09 Oct 21

Wed, 10 Nov 21

Economy

£463*/pp

London (LHR)
Durban (DUR)

Thu, 11 Nov 21

Tue, 30 Nov 21

Economy

£302*/pp

London (LHR)
Entebbe (EBB)

Fri, 01 Jul 22

Wed, 31 Aug 22

Economy

£290*/pp

London (LHR)
Freetown (FNA)

Sat, 01 Jan 22

Thu, 30 Jun 22

Economy

£301*/pp

London (LHR)
Guangzhou (CAN)

Thu, 11 Nov 21

Tue, 30 Nov 21

Economy

£315*/pp

London (LHR)
Harare (HRE)

Thu, 11 Nov 21

Tue, 30 Nov 21

Economy

£355*/pp

Manchester (MAN)
Johannesburg (JNB)

Sun, 30 Jan 22

Thu, 30 Jun 22

Economy

£310*/pp

Manchester (MAN)
Kigali (KGL)

Thu, 11 Nov 21

Tue, 30 Nov 21

Economy

£377*/pp

London (LHR)
Kilimanjaro (JRO)

Sat, 09 Oct 21

Wed, 10 Nov 21

Economy

£377*/pp

London (LHR)
Kinshasa (FIH)

Sat, 09 Oct 21

Wed, 10 Nov 21

Economy

£315*/pp

London (LHR)
Lagos (LOS)

Sat, 01 Jan 22

Wed, 16 Feb 22

Economy

£431*/pp

London (LHR)
Lilongwe (LLW)

Sat, 09 Oct 21

Wed, 10 Nov 21

Economy

£366*/pp

London (LHR)
Luanda (LAD)

Thu, 17 Feb 22

Thu, 30 Jun 22

Economy

£757*/pp

Manchester (MAN)
Lusaka (LUN)

Sat, 09 Oct 21

Wed, 10 Nov 21

Economy

£430*/pp

Manchester (MAN)
Mahe Island (SEZ)

Sat, 09 Oct 21

Wed, 10 Nov 21

Economy

£724*/pp

London (LHR)
Maputo (MPM)

Sun, 30 Jan 22

Thu, 30 Jun 22

Economy

£786*/pp

London (LHR)
Mauritius (MRU)

Thu, 01 Sep 22

Wed, 30 Nov 22

Economy

£475*/pp

London (LHR)
Mombasa (MBA)

Sat, 09 Oct 21

Wed, 10 Nov 21

Economy

£319*/pp

London (LHR)
Nairobi (NBO)

Sat, 01 Jan 22

Sat, 29 Jan 22

Economy

£302*/pp

Birmingham (BHX)
Zanzibar (ZNZ)

Sat, 01 Jan 22

Sat, 29 Jan 22

Economy

£456*/pp

Book Cheap Flights




Need Travel Expert Assistance?

0203 745 5720 Call Now